RedBrazil.Com Home
Search
01/20/18 1:17
BISAC: "FIC000000"
Showing 26 - 50 of 333470 results sorted by popularity
Previous | Page | Next
26) Red Sparrow,
by Matthews, Jason
Paperback (122014)

Drafted against her will to serve the regime of Vladimir Putin as an intelligence seductress, Dominika Egorova engages in a charged effort of deception and tradecraft with first-tour CIA officer Nathaniel Nash before a forbidden attraction threatens their careers. ... read more

Retail Price: $17.00Compare and buy for $11.22

27) Twin Peaks: The Final Dossier,
by Frost, Mark, Wersching, Annie
Compact Disc (102017)

The crucial sequel to the "New York Times"-bestselling "The Secret History of Twin Peaks, " this novel by the show's co-creator reveals what happened to key characters in the 25 years in between the events of the first series and Showtime's 2017 revival. ... read more

Retail Price: $24.99Compare and buy for $19.36

28) In the Time of the Butterflies,
by Alvarez, Julia
Paperback (012010)

Set during the waning days of the Trujillo dictatorship in the Dominican Republica in 1960, this extraordinary novel tells the story the Mirabal sisters, three young wives and mothers who are assassinated after visiting their jailed husbands. ... read more

Retail Price: $15.95Compare and buy for $10.52

29) Bear and the Nightingale,
by Arden, Katherine
Paperback (062017)

... read more

Retail Price: $16.00Compare and buy for $10.55

30) Mountain Between Us,
by Martin, Charles
Paperback (062011)

Bestselling author Martin returns with a captivating story about two strangers who crash into a frigid mountain wilderness and must rely on each other to survive. ... read more

Retail Price: $16.00Compare and buy for $10.55

31) Mr. Darcy's Night Before Christmas,
by Petersen, Julie, Dickert, Sheryl
Hardcover (082015)

... read more

Retail Price: $9.99Compare and buy for $9.79

32) No Middle Name: The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Short Stories,
by Child, Lee
Mass Market Paperbound (012018)

... read more

Retail Price: $9.99Compare and buy for $9.79

33) Anatomy of a Scandal,
by Vaughan, Sarah
Hardcover (012018)

"Sophie's husband James is a loving father, a handsome man, a charismatic and successful public figure. And yet he stands accused of a terrible crime. Sophie is convinced he is innocent and desperate to protect her precious family from the lies that threaten to rip them apart. Kate is the lawyer hired to prosecute the case: an experienced professional who knows that the law is all about winning the argument. And yet Kate seeks the truth at all time ... read more

Retail Price: $26.00Compare and buy for $17.16

34) Pirate Latitudes,
by Crichton, Michael
Mass Market Paperbound (092010)

Crichton s ultimate adventure. San Francisco Chronicle Pirates Latitudes has the loot: Gore, sex, action .A lusty, rollicking 17th century adventure. USA Today Riveting .Great entertainment .The pages and minutes fly by. Cleveland Plain Dealer#1 New York Times bestselling author, the incomparable Michael Crichton ( One of the great storytellers of our age Newsday) takes to the high Caribbean seas for an irresistible adventure of swashbuckling pirat ... read more

Retail Price: $9.99Compare and buy for $9.79

35) Two Girls Down,
by Luna, Louisa
Hardcover (012018)

"When two young sisters disappear from a strip mall parking lot in a small Pennsylvania town, their devastated mother hires an enigmatic bounty hunter, Alice Vega, to help find the girls. Immediately shut out by a local police department already stretched thin by budget cuts and the growing OxyContin and meth epidemic, Vega enlists the help of a disgraced former cop, Max Caplan. Cap is a man trying to put the scandal of his past behind him and move ... read more

Retail Price: $25.95Compare and buy for $17.12

36) Pedro Paramo,
by Rulfo, Juan, Peden, Margaret Sayers, Sontag, Susan
Paperback (031994)

... read more

Retail Price: $16.00Compare and buy for $10.55

37) Old Man and the Sea,
by Hemingway, Ernest
Paperback (082016)

"The Old Man and the Sea," an apparently simple fable, represents the mature Hemingway at his best. He was awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature soon after its publication, and half a century later it is still one of his most read books. ... read more

Retail Price: $3.99Compare and buy for $3.99

38) Infinite Jest (Tenth Anniversary),
by Wallace, David Foster
Paperback (112006)

... read more

Retail Price: $20.00Compare and buy for $13.20

39) Bryant & May: Wild Chamber: A Peculiar Crimes Unit Mystery,
by Fowler, Christopher
Hardcover (122017)

... read more

Retail Price: $27.00Compare and buy for $17.82

40) Bridge on the Drina,
by Andric, Ivo
Paperback (081977)

... read more

Retail Price: $15.00Compare and buy for $9.90

41) Art of the Possible: Create an Organization with No Limitations,
by Jacobs, Daniel M
Paperback (052010)

... read more

Retail Price: $19.95Compare and buy for $17.45

42) Gilead,
by Robinson, Marilynne
Paperback (012006)

In 1956, toward the end of Rev. John Ames's life, he begins a letter to his young son, an account of himself and his forebears. This is also the tale of wisdom forged during his solitary life and how history lives through generations, pervasively present even when betrayed and forgotten. ... read more

Retail Price: $16.00Compare and buy for $10.55

43) Noir,
by Moore, Christopher
Hardcover (042018)

"From repeat New York Times bestselling author Christopher Moore comes a brand new standalone novel set on the mean streets of San Francisco in the aftermath of World War II. Absurdly outrageous, sarcastically satiric, always entertaining--Christopher Moore is back!"-- ... read more

Retail Price: $27.99Compare and buy for $18.47

44) Iron and Rust: Throne of the Caesars: Book 1,
by Sidebottom, Harry
Hardcover (012015)

From the bestselling author of Warrior of Rome comes the first book in a new major series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Bernard Cornwell ... read more

Retail Price: $27.95Compare and buy for $23.75

45) State of Wonder,
by Patchett, Ann
Paperback (052012)

Award-winning, "New York Times"-bestselling author returns with a provocative and assured novel of morality and miracles, science and sacrifice set in the Amazon rainforest. ... read more

Retail Price: $16.99Compare and buy for $11.21

46) Rescue,
by Sparks, Nicholas
Mass Market Paperbound (082001)

Volunteer fireman Taylor McAden couldn't bring himself to take one risk: to fall in love. When he meets single mother Denise Holton, who's involved in a near-fatal car crash during a violent storm in their small North Carolina town, Taylor must look into his past and see if it's not too late to take a chance on the future. ... read more

Retail Price: $8.99Compare and buy for $8.81

47) Louis L'Amour's Lost Treasures: Volume 1: Unfinished Manuscripts, Mysterious Stories, and Lost Notes from One of the World's Most Popular Novelists,
by L'Amour, Louis
Hardcover (102017)

The first of two volumes, this is "a collection of Louis L'Amour's never-before-seen fragments, film/TV scripts and treatments, notes, short stories, and advice to other writers, compiled and annotated by his son ... Here is a behind-the-scenes look at how Louis wrote the short stories, novels, literary and motion picture treatments, notes, and outlines that he wasn't able to finish or release in his lifetime. Annotations and commentary by his son ... read more

Retail Price: $28.00Compare and buy for $18.48

48) Heartbreak Hotel: An Alex Delaware Novel,
by Kellerman, Jonathan
Mass Market Paperbound (112017)

In this #1 "New York Times" bestseller, Alex Delaware and Milo Sturgis investigate the murder of Alex's most mysterious patient--a nearly 100-year-old woman who led a long life full of dark secrets. Tall Premium Edition.ooks. ... read more

Retail Price: $9.99Compare and buy for $9.79

49) Idaho,
by Ruskovich, Emily
Paperback (112017)

"Ann and Wade have carved out a life for themselves from a rugged landscape in northern Idaho, where they are bound together by more than love. With her husband's memory fading, Ann attempts to piece together the truth of what happened to Wade's first wife Jenny and to their daughters. In a story ... told from multiple perspectives--including Ann, Wade, and Jenny, now in prison--we gradually learn of the mysterious and shocking act that fractured W ... read more

Retail Price: $17.00Compare and buy for $11.22

50) Story of a New Name: Neapolitan Novels, Book Two,
by Ferrante, Elena, Goldstein, Ann
Paperback (092013)

Translation of: Storia del nuovo cognome. ... read more

Retail Price: $18.00Compare and buy for $11.88



 

Why Pay More? RedBrazil.Com
RedBrazil.Com | 131 East Main Street, Suite A | Front Royal, VA 22630
Contact: support@redbrazil.com | Fax: 540-736-4593
Copyright © 2007 - 2017 All Rights Reserved
Website Design by Topos Media
Privacy
| FAQ's